ourposa.blogg.se

Fishing planet michigan fish values
Fishing planet michigan fish values








fishing planet michigan fish values

I myself prefer a 15lb class set up, and If I'm really felling ambitious, I'll go with a 12lb set up. Good luck and do let us know and/or hit us up if you're strugglingĪgree, agree and agree^^^. Good luck and do let us know and/or hit us up if you're struggling. You definitely want to stock up on jigheads and plastics, I can't remember what's available at your level but if you have the option to buy plastic worms it's definitely worth it as they are most suited to bottom dragging or L&D. You need a kayak to get the best of it but it isn't an absolute essential as they're reachable from the shore. You can pick them up practically anywhere on the lake, including Unis, but the prime area is from the Fairytale dock toward the bouy in line with the channel and the bouy in line with the end of the Sandy Cape shoreline, it forms a triangle.

fishing planet michigan fish values

I've had several Unis, but I believe Mitch has spent more time fishing for them than me so he can hopefully contribute more. They will take cranks, spoons and spinners, but the soft plastics outfish them by several multitudes in my experience. Plastic worms work wonders, either lift and drop or stop and go along the bottom. That is down to your personal preference, heavier gear = less XP. A 15lb class setup will do you, or a 20lb if you want to play it safe ( the Walleyes top 20lb ).










Fishing planet michigan fish values